Next Concert: Fidenza (PR) – Saturday, January 17th

Stagione Lirico-Sinfonica 2014-2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 8.30pm

Orchestra Filarmonica di RomaLorenzo Porzio, conductor
Luca Fanfoni, violin
Cristiana Pegoraro, piano

W. A. Mozart- Concerto No.5 for violin and orchestra
R. Schumann – Concerto for piano and orchestra Op.54
L. van Beethoven – Symphony No.5 Op.67


Tickets: €20 euros – Students €5 euros
Ticket office: Jan. 14,15,16, 2015 from 4.30pm to 6.30pm – Day of the concert from 4.30pm to 8.30pm
Reservations: ph. 340 2224966 – email: – Info: Teatro Magnani ph. 0524 517510