Past Performances

Concerts

Apr112021
Sunday1:00 pm program
  • ZOOM
  • Online Platform
  • tickets: $10
  • 1:00 pm ET | 10:00 am PT | 17:00 UTC.
www.lessonface.com/apply/life-chopin...
Apr022021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • ZOOM
  • Online Platform
Mar222021
Monday9:30 pm program
  • Youtube, Facebook
  • tickets: free admission
  • World Premiere of the videoclip RAIN by Cristiana Pegoraro
www.youtube.com/channel/UC5yNXvFfKf_...
Mar122021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • Zoom
  • Online Platform
Mar072021
Sunday1:00 pm program
  • ZOOM
  • Online Platform
  • tickets: $10
  • 1:00 pm ET, 10:00am PT
www.lessonface.com/apply/cristiana-p...
Mar052021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • Zoom
  • Platform Online
Feb262021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • Zoom
  • Platform Online
Feb142021
Sunday1:00 pm program
  • ZOOM
  • Online Plattform
  • tickets: free admission
  • 1:00 pm ET, 10:00am PT
www.lessonface.com/apply/Cristiana-P...
Feb122021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • Zoom
  • Online Platform
Feb052021
Friday1:00 pm program
  • Zoom
  • Platform Online