Archivio Eventi

Concerti

Apr112021
domenica13:00 programma
  • ZOOM
  • Piattaforma online
  • Biglietti: $10
  • 1:00 pm ET | 10:00 am PT | 17:00 UTC.
www.lessonface.com/apply/life-chopin...
Apr022021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Piattaforma online
Mar222021
lunedì21:30 programma
  • Youtube, Facebook
  • Biglietti: ingresso libero
  • Prima mondiale del videoclip RAIN di Cristiana Pegoraro
www.youtube.com/channel/UC5yNXvFfKf_...
Mar122021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Piattaforma Online
Mar072021
domenica13:00 programma
  • ZOOM
  • Piattaforma online
  • Biglietti: $10
  • 1:00 pm ET, 10:00am PT
www.lessonface.com/apply/cristiana-p...
Mar052021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Piattaforma Online
Feb262021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Piattaforma Online
Feb142021
domenica13:00 programma
  • ZOOM
  • Piattaforma Online
  • Biglietti: ingresso libero
  • 1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT
www.lessonface.com/apply/Cristiana-P...
Feb122021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Piattaforma Online
Feb052021
venerdì13:00 programma
  • Zoom
  • Platform Online